Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

DyfhWLPX4AAPbAn 700x394

Video Leicester City vs Manchester United 0-1 Highlights
Leicester City 0-1 Manchester United Download
Leicester City and Manchester United game Highlight
Leicester City vs Manchester United 0-1 HD/Mp4
Leicester City vs Manchester United 0-1 Youtube

Leicester City vs Manchester United 0-1 Highlights Download 03 February 2019 Premier League


Solskjaer makes two more changes than his opposite number following their midweek draw with Burnley on Tuesday, with Mata, Lukaku and Andreas Pereira making way for Herrera, Lingard and Sanchez. Pogba starts despite picking up a slight knock against the Clarets last time out, but Martial will have to be content with a place on the bench after missing out in midweek due to injury.

SUBSTITUTES: Sergio Romero, Fred, Juan Mata, Diogo Dalot, Romelu Lukaku, Anthony Martial, Phil Jones.

MANCHESTER UNITED (4-2-3-1): David De Gea; Ashley Young (c), Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, Luke Shaw; Ander Herrera, Nemanja Matic; Jesse Lingard, Paul Pogba, Alexis Sanchez; Marcus Rashford.

SUBSTITUTES: Danny Ward, Hamza Choudhury, Wes Morgan, Rachid Ghezzal, Shinji Okazaki, Kelechi Iheanacho, Christian Fuchs.

LEICESTER CITY (4-2-3-1): Kasper Schmeichel (c); Ricardo Pereira, Jonny Evans, Harry Maguire, Ben Chilwell; Nampalys Mendy, Wilfred Ndidi; Demarai Gray, James Maddison, Harvey Barnes; Jamie Vardy.DOWNLOAD HERE