Download No Pressure Album by Sarkodie

Download Sarkodie No Pressure Album zip | Download No Pressure Album by Sarkodie mp3.

Sensational Ghanaian rapper and singer, Sarkodie releases yet his much anticipated studio project titled “No Pressure” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “No Pressure Album” houses 15 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Vic Mensa, Cassper Nyovest, Oxlade, Medikal

Sarkodie No Pressure Album Tracklist;

  1. Sarkodie – Big Vibrations ft. Vic Mensa [DOWNLOAD]

2. Sarkodie – Coachella ft Kwesi Arthur [DOWNLOAD]

3. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love [DOWNLOAD]

4. Sarkodie – Round 2 ft Giggs [DOWNLOAD]

5. Sarkodie – Fireworks ft Wale [DOWNLOAD]

6. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars [DOWNLOAD]

7. Sarkodie – Jaara ft Medikal [DOWNLOAD]

8. Sarkodie – Whipped ft DarkoVibes [DOWNLOAD]

9. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft MOGmusic [DOWNLOAD]

10. Sarkodie – I Wanna Love You ft Harmonize [DOWNLOAD]

11. Sarkodie – Married To The Game ft Cassper Nyovest [DOWNLOAD]

12. Sarkodie – No Fugazy (Drip 10l) [DOWNLOAD]

13. Sarkodie – Anything [DOWNLOAD]

14. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing ft Oxlade [DOWNLOAD]

15. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry ft Benerl [DOWNLOAD]