IMG 20201029 065134 995x1024 1

Download Wizkid Made in Lagos Album zip. 

Wizkid’s Made in Lagos album is unarguably the most anticipated album of 2020 and for a while it has been.

While the album was due for release week ago, the nationwide protest against police brutality stalled it and November 2nd seems like the new date.


Here we have a full download links to the most anticipated album.

Made in Lagos Track List;

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  7. No Stress
  8. True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx
  9. Sweet One
  10. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  11. Essence ft. Tems
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace