Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

ALBUM: Rexxie – Afro Streets EP (Mp3 & Zip Download)

ALBUM: Rexxie – Afro Streets EP (Mp3 & Zip Download)

Rexxie Afro Streets EP Download. Raving Nigerian producer, Rexxie drops his highly anticipated project called “Afro Streets the EP“.

All tracks on the 7-tracks project were produced by Rexxie himself with the appearance of collaboration from Naira Marley, Zlatan IbileBarry Jhay, and Poco Lee.

Lastly, all tracks were mixed and mastered by Spyritmyx.


  1. Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Till The Sunset || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I Can Dance (feat. Poco Lee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Opor (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mofoti (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Sokale (feat. Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Rexxie – Afro Streets EP ZIP