Last updated on April 20th, 2021 at 11:33 pm

mr p the prodigal album

Download Mr P The Prodigal album zip | Download The Prodigal album by Mr P mp3.

Nigerian solo singer, Mr P rolled out his long anticipated studio project titled “The Prodigal” album and it’s made available for you on this platform.


The new studio project “The Prodigal Album” which consists of 16 hit tracks with features from the likes of , Simi, Teni, Singah, Dj Switch, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage and others.

READ THIS:  Mohbad – Light The EP

The Prodigal is a unique album and it serves as Peter’s first solo album after he publicized his new name, Mr. P.


Mr. P The Prodigal Album Tracklist;

  1. Odo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Paloma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I Do | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Boyfriend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Just Like That | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. I Love You | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I No Like Trouble | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prodigal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Smooth Criminal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lola Diego | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Grow Old | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Eh Lo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fly Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Follow My Lead | DOWNLOAD MP3