ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka

Album Larry Gaaga   Nneka The Pretty Serpent
whatsapp image

Album Larry Gaaga   Nneka The Pretty SerpentDownload Larry Gaaga Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album Zip MP3.

Nigerian singer, Larry Gaaga is here with a new project. This comes right after his previous project tagged “Rattle Snake”. Here we have another impressive soundtrack for this newly premiered movie titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent).”

whatsapp image

The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, sarkodie and many others.


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (feat. Victor AD) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)

the authorafozkid
Afolabi Sodiq Damilare (AKA Afoz D'blaq Albino) is the founder of the blog The only Blogger that travels to the moon just to charge his phone. Music and entertainment updates is what we do here.

Leave a Reply