Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos

WWEWWE PPVWWE Smackdown

Watch UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno 12/12/20

Watch UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno 12/12/20
Watch UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno 12/12/20

Watch UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno 12/12/20 – 12th December 2020 Full Show Online

Watch Dailymotion 720p

Ads

EarlyPrelim Prelim 1 Prelim 2

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4

Watch UFC 256 Preview

With UFC 256 only hours away, MMA Fighting’s Mike Heck and UFC welterweight Michael Chiesa separate the top storylines in front of Saturday night’s occasion in Las Vegas, including the flyweight title headliner between Deiveson Figueiredo and Brandon Moreno, just as the captivating lightweight co-headliner between Tony Ferguson and Charles Oliveira.

UFC 256: Figueiredo vs. Moreno is an upcoming mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that will take place on December 12, 2020, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States.

Match Card of Watch UFC 256

  • Featherweight – Chase Hooper vs. Peter Barrett
  • Lightweight – Renato Moicano vs. Rafael Fiziev
  • Featherweight – Gavin Tucker vs. Billy Quarantillo
  • Women’s Strawweight – Tecia Torres vs. Sam Hughes

# Maincard

  • Flyweight Deiveson Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno
  • Lightweight – Tony Ferguson vs. Charles Oliveira
  • Women’s Strawweight – Mackenzie Dern vs. Virna Jandiroba
  • Middleweight – Kevin Holland vs. Ronaldo Souza
  • Heavyweight – Junior dos Santos vs. Ciryl Gane

When is UFC 256?

  • Sunday 13th December, 2020 – 01:00 start (UK)

What time does UFC 256 start?

The early prelims will begin at 3.15pm BST.

This is 10.15am Eastern Time in the US and 6.15pm in Abu Dhabi.

Sunday 13th December, 2020 – 01:00 start (UK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button