Video Manchester United vs Cardiff City 0-2 Highlights
Manchester United 0-2 Cardiff City Download
Manchester United and Cardiff City game Highlight
Manchester United vs Cardiff City 0-2 HD/Mp4
Manchester United vs Cardiff City 0-2 Youtube

Manchester United vs Cardiff City 0-2 Highlights Download 12 May 2019 Premier League

Join FroshNaija Media On Whatsapp For daily Updates & Daily Giveaway

United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer looks to prepare for next season with his starting XI, naming a youthful 4-3-3 with 17-year-old Mason Greenwood given the nod to make his first ever senior start for the club. Valencia starts on the bench for what will no doubt be an emotional final appearance. Cardiff’s Neil Warnock makes only two changes from their 3-2 defeat to Crystal Palace as Bacuna and Zohore start in midfield and attack respectively.

SUBS: Greg Cunningham, Jazz Richards, Kadeem Harris, Danny Ward, Rhys Healey, Brian Murphy, Junior Hoilett.

CARDIFF CITY (4-4-1-1): Neil Etheridge; Lee Peltier, Sean Morrison (c), Bruno Ecuele Manga, Joe Bennett; Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Aron Gunnarsson, Leandro Bacuna, Josh Murphy; Bobby De Cordova-Reid, Kenneth Zohore.

SUBS: Sergio Romero, Antonio Valencia, James Garner, Fred, Anthony Martial, Juan Mata, Angel Gomes.

MANCHESTER UNITED (4-3-3): David de Gea; Ashley Young, Phil Jones, Chris Smalling, Diogo Dalot; Andreas Pereira, Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba; Mason Greenwood, Marcus Rashford, Jesse Lingard.DOWNLOAD HERE