Video Manchester City vs Watford 8-0 Highlights
Manchester City 8-0 Watford Download
Manchester City and Watford Highlight
Manchester City vs Watford 8-0 HD/Mp4
Manchester City vs Watford 8-0 Youtube

Manchester City vs Watford 8-0 Highlights Download 21 September 2019 Premier League

Mendy makes his first start of the season at left-back for the home side, replacing Oleksandr Zinchenko, who misses out this afternoon. The Frenchman is one of four changes from the win over Shakhtar as Aguero, David Silva and Bernardo Silva also come into the fold. Sterling drops to the bench along with Jesus and Gundogan.

WATFORD SUBS: Heurelho Gomes, Daryl Janmaat, Nathaniel Chalobah, Andrey Gray, Ismaila Sarr, Christian Kabasele, Roberto Pereyra.

WATFORD (4-1-4-1): Ben Foster; Kiko Femenia, Craig Dawson, Adrian Mariappa, Jose Holebas; Etienne Capoue; Dimitri Foulquier, Tom Cleverley, Abdoulaye Doucoure, Will Hughes; Gerard Deulofeu.

MANCHESTER CITY SUBS: Claudio Bravo, Raheem Sterling, Ilkay Gundogan, Gabriel Jesus, Angelino, Joao Cancelo, Eric Garcia.

MANCHESTER CITY (4-3-3): Ederson; Kyle Walker, Fernandinho, Nicolas Otamendi, Benjamin Mendy; Kevin De Bruyne, Rodri, David Silva; Riyad Mahrez, Sergio Aguero, Bernardo Silva.