Namaste Wahala Soundtrack EP

images 14 300x165 - Namaste Wahala Soundtrack EP

Download Namaste Wahala Soundtrack EP zip | Download Namaste Wahala Soundtrack mp3 download. 

A Nigerian woman and an Indian man won’t let cultural differences get in the way of their romance. The movie, Namaste Wahala Nollywood Bollywood follows Raj, an Indian investment banker who finds himself falling in love with a Nigerian lady called Didi.

The movie has every bit of the Bollywood touch with its colourful essence and musical drama. The film became an instant hit when it premiered on Netflix. But what became a highlight of Valentine’s week is the blockbuster music that went into the movie.

images - Namaste Wahala Soundtrack EP

The soundtrack consists of 6 solid tracks.

Tracklist of Namaste Wahala Soundtrack EP below;

1. Namaste Wahala – Kelvin Ebuka “Opdate” Otum Nanya Ijeh

2. I Don’t Want To Let You Go – Dwayne Gamree

3. Can’t Live – Nanya Ijeh

4. Action Film – Jude “M.I.” Abaga

5. Namaste Wahala (Remix) – Kelvin Ebuka “Opdate” Otum Nanya Ijeh

6. Pursuing Happiness – Kelvin Ebuka “Opdate” Otum Nanya Ijeh & Hamisha Daryani Ahuja & Jude “M.I.” Abaga & Michael “Onyi” Uzoma

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
- anadolucasino -



- escort - escort bayan - escort kızlar - escort sitesi - escort bayanlar - escort partner - escort kadınlar