Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Justice’ is Justin Bieber’s sixth studio album and it will be released on the 19th of March 2021. The album features acts like KhalidChance The RapperBenny BlancoGiveonBeam The Kid Laroi, Daniel Ceasar, and Burna Boy.

The self acclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy has been confirmed as one of the featured acts on Justin Bieber’s forthcoming album, ‘Justice’.

In the early hours of the 27th of February 2021, a Twitter handle named @PopCrave made a post about the list of featured acts on Justin Bieber’s forthcoming album ‘Justice’ and Grammy-nominated singer, Burna Boy was named in the list.

The list was originally made by Walmart. The tweet;

Walmart reveals Justin Bieber’s new album #Justice will have a total of 16 songs, featuring collaborations with…

• Dominic Fike
• The Kid Laroi
• Khalid
• Daniel Caesar
• Giveon
• Chance the Rapper
• Benny Blanco
• Burna Boy