ALBUM: Medikal – The Truth

Album Medikal The Truth 300x300 - ALBUM: Medikal – The TruthDownload album Medikal – The Truth mp3 zip file | Download The Truth Album by Medikal zip file. 

Ghanian sensational act, Medikal drop off another interesting project titled “The Truth” following the release of his previously released “Island EP” in July 2020.

The Truth album by Medikal entails eight dope songs and features the likes of Joey B, King Promise, Tulenkey, Kelvyn Boy and many more.

images - ALBUM: Medikal – The Truth


1. Medikal – Winner
2. Medikal – Stop It
3. Medikal – La Hustle (Remix) ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B
4. Medikal – Down Low ft. Kelvyn Boy
5. Medikal – Odo ft. King Promise
6. Medikal – Sorry ft. Tulenkey & Ahtitude
7. Medikal – Street Code
8. Medikal – Gameboy ft. El Chapo

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
- anadolucasino -



- escort - escort bayan - escort kızlar - escort sitesi - escort bayanlar - escort partner - escort kadınlar