Peruzzi Unveils The Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album “Honcho Vibes”



Tobechukwu Victor Okoh known by stage name, Peruzzi signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), has finally unveils the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album labeled Huncho Vibes

Huncho Vibes album tracklist shared via Peruzzi’s Twitter Page will accommodate ten (10) tracks with the only appearance of Davido on the album.

All tracks on this album will get the credits of Swaps, Princeton and Marquai for excellent production touches.

Towards the end of 2018, Peruzzi released his debut EP “Heartwork” which featured the likes of Goodgirl LA, Davido, Popcaan, Barry Jhay and other names

Release Date for the Honcho Vibes Album is yet to be disclosed.

Check the tracklist below;


About Afoz D'Blaq Albino ?

A political analyst, publisher, an editor. The only human being that travels to The moon to charge his phone. Am always optimistic about life, I talk more online than I do in real life. Email: Afozkid@gmail.com Whatsapp: 07068536318

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.