Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Olamide – Seven mp3 download

olamide seven
Olamide – Seven (Prod. Pheelz)

YBNL Boss, Olamide drop out another new impressive track single which he titles Seven, which was produced by Pheelz.

Seven was Olamide official soundtrack for upcoming Movie tagged “SEVEN“, starring are, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, Parick Diabuah, Uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, Orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others. Move was directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS


Download & Enjoy Below!