Laycon Album Shall We Begin FroshNaija

Laycon Verified ft Mayorkun Mp3 Download. 

Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon rolled out a new sound aptly titled “Verified” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The new jam “Verified” features DMW finest act, Mayorkun and was taken off from the just released studio project titled “Shall We Begin” album.


The project which consists of 12 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and download Verified by Laycon ft Mayorkun below;