Laycon Album Shall We Begin FroshNaija

Laycon All Over Me Mp3 Download.

Sensational Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon rolled out a new sound aptly titled “All Over Me” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The new song “All Over Me” was taken off from the just released studio project titled “Shall We Begin” album.


The project which consists of 12 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and download All Over Me by Laycon below;