Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am


zinoleesky Chrome Froshnaija com

Download Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP mp3 & zip file. 

Nigerian singer and “Marlian Music” signed act, Zinoleesky comes through with his much anticipated album dubbed “Chrome (Eccentric) EP”.


Zinoleesky came into limelight date back in 2018 and he’s doing just fine by dropping hit singles and features. ‘Chrome’ serve as his first debut album project.

Tracklist of Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP below;

  1. Kilofese | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Angeli | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Won Wa Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Nitori E | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bullet | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Mapariwo | DOWNLOAD MP3