[Album Download] SESS – Spotlight (EP + Mp3 Zip File)

SESS – Spotlight EP

SESS Spotlight Mp3 Ep Zip Download

The body of work, ‘Spotlight EP‘ houses a total of seven (7) dope and solid tracks featuring Adekunle Gold on International Love, Simi on Trouble, Yemi Alade on Beautiful, Falz on Thunda, PsychoYP on Cover, and Teni on To Match.

Sess – Spotlight Full Album Tracklist


1. Sess – Spotlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sess ft. Psychoyp – Cover || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sess ft. Teni – To Match || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sess ft. Falz – Thunda || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sess ft. Simi – Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sess ft. Adekunle Gold – International Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sess ft. Yemi Alade – Beautiful || DOWNLOAD MP3