Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Philkeyz E28093 More

Download Philkeyz Premium EP zip | Download Premium EP by Philkeyz mp3.

Sensational Nigerian record producer, Philkeyz rolled out his highly anticipated studio project “Premium EP” which serves as his very first project in the year 2021.

The new project “Premium EP” which houses 8 Solid tracks with outstanding features from the likes Yemi Alade, Blaqbonez, Kizz Daniel and Skinny Faboulous.


Listen on ITunes.

Philkeyz Premium EP Tracklist;

  1. More (feat. Blaqbonez)
  2. Rhythm Nd Bass (feat. Blaqbonez)
  3. Marry Me
  4. Complicated (feat. Yemi Alade & Bisa Kdei)
  5. Aiye Kan (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  6. Bad
  7. Mr Melody Remix (feat. Skinny Faboulous)
  8. Amazing