Last updated on April 26th, 2021 at 02:06 am

peruzzi vibes 120292117 1224802241199006 2514278401968971660 n

Download Peruzzi Rum & Boogie album zip | Download Rum & Boogie album by Peruzzi mp3.

Sensational Nigerian act and DMW finest, Peruzzi dishes out his must anticipated studio project “Rum & Boogie” album.

The new project “Rum & Boogie Album” serves as Peruzzi’s first studio collection in the year 2021 and the new body of work consists of 14 tracks with 2 bonus tracks to go with.


The album features the likes of Davido, Dremo, Teni, Tiwa Savage, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal, Idowest, and Patoranking.

With production credits to Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime, Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff and Lush.

Tracklist of Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album below;

1. Telepot | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Girlie | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Color ft. Set Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baba God ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Available ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Feeling Good | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Change Your Style ft. Boylexxy | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Baddest ft. Don Jazzy & Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kalakuta | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. See Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Juba (Bow) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks:

1. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3