UY Scuti Olamide Album

Olamide UY Scuti (Album) Zip File

Download Olamide UY Scuti Album Zip | Download Uy Scuti Album by Olamide mp3.

Celebrated Nigerian singer and YBNL Nation’s Boss, Olamide Baddo is currently and rapper causing much commotion as he is back with another super blasting album titled “UY Scuti Album Zip”. 

The new impressive studio project titled “UY Scuti Album” houses 10 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Fave, Phyno and Jaywillz.

Over the years, Olamide has been known for dropping studio project back to back and as usual, Badoo no dey disappoint as he always comes out clean by proving himself. He made magic on his previous project “Carpe Diem” and here we are with series of sounds.


UY Scuti Album Tracklist;

  1. Need For Speed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Somebody ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Pon Pon ft. Fave | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cup Of Tea | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Want ft. Fave | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Rough Up ft. Layydoe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. So Much More | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Julie | DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. Rock | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track; 11. Petty | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD UY Scuti Album ZIP  [28.85 MB]


ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti Zip Download