Download Moelogo ItheEP

Download Moelogo ItheEP zip | Download ItheEP by Moelogo Mp3.

Talented British-Nigerian Award-Winning singer and songwriter, Moelogo rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “ITheEP” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “ITheEP” which houses 11 solids tracks with guest appearances from Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha OjiniQdotBella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.

ItheEP”, which serves as the third and final instalment of the trilogy project, which began with “Me” and “Myself” last year.


Moelogo ItheEP Tracklist;

  1. Things Fall Apart | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.  Wahala (Feat. Qdot) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Jaiye (Bella Shmurda) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Who Talk (Feat. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fontainebleau (Feat. Krishane) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Goody Goody (Feat. Alpha Ojini) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Stay Easy (Feat. The Cavemen) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. One Time (Feat. Reekado Banks) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Care About Me (Feat. Laycon) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. You Sef (Feat. L.A.X) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Boju Boju | DOWNLOAD MP3