Mmzy Ascent ep FroshNaija

Download Mmzy Ascent EP zip | Download Ascent EP by Mmzy mp3.

Talented Nigerian act, Mmzy dishes out his much anticipated studio project titled “Ascent” EP and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The new studio project “Ascent EP” houses 8 solid tracks with outside collaborations with Terri and Teni.

Download Mmzy Ascent EP Tracklist;

1. Mmzy – Away ft. Teni


2. Mmzy – Medication

3. Mmzy – No Time ft. Terri

4. Mmzy – Onye Egwu

5. Mmzy – Bum Bum

6. Mmzy – Decale

7. Mmzy – Lies

8. Mmzy – Dominate