Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

64672619 117493615938662 7323179835076990321 n 1

Lord Paper – Somewhere In North K (Full Album Download) MP3 download

Lord Paper finally releases his debut album. The 10 track-list album is dubbed “Somewhere In North K”.


The album features music stars like Medikal, Kofi Mole, RJZ, Akan, Patapaa and many more. Stream, Download and Enjoy! The production of Somewhere In North K was done by Samsney, Kuvie, Nebu Beats, Beat Master, Gomez, Mophic and Parisbeatz.

READ THIS:  Kabex Ft. Topilomessi – Wave Yen EP


READ THIS:  Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake EP