Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP)

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Zip

Download Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP Zip

Super talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Kizz Daniel rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Barnabas“, a quick follow up of to his previous release song, Lie which trends in Nigeria and across borders.

The body of work, ‘Barnabas EP‘ which happens to be his fourth studio project and it houses seven (7) amazing tracks featuring Highlife band, The Cavemen on Oshe and German rapper, Kelyvn Colt on Skin.

Production credit: Blaisebeatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc legion, Philkeyz and DJ Coublon.
Enjoy Barnabas EP below;

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP Tracklist;

  1. Pour Me Water | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Addict | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Eh God (Barnabas) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Oshe (feat. The Caveman) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Burn | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lie | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Skin (feat. Kelyvn Colt) | DOWNLOAD MP3