Last updated on November 10th, 2021 at 12:59 am

Download KillaXtra album by Killertunes

KillaXtra EP Album by Killertunes

Download Killertunes KillaXtra album zip | Download KillaXtra album by Killertunes mp3.

Renowned Nigerian record producer and singer, Killertunes releases his much-awaited album, “KillaXtra”.

The newly released studio project “KillaXtra Album EP” houses 13 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Kida Kudz, Lyta, Minz, Nissi, PsychoYP, Like Mike and Sha Sha.


Killertunes KillaXtra EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Sure 4 U | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Vibe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. All Night | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Caroline ft. Minz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. 50 Miles ft. Midas The Jagaban | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sharon’s (Interlude) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Fame ft. Nissi | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Do Me ft. Odunsi The Engine | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Secrets ft. Kida Kudz | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Diamonds ft Lyta & PsychoYP | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. No Time ft. Afro Bros | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Light Up ft. Sha Sha, Like Mike & Walshy Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Bite Me | DOWNLOAD MP3