Download Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Full Album; MP3 & ZIP File

Talented female disc jockey and singer, DJ Cuppy finally release her highly anticipated debut project, “Original Copy“, a 12-track album.

The album features talented acts around the globe including Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny and Rema amongst others.

Dj Cuppy – Original Copy Album Tracklist;

  1. Epe (feat. Efya)
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  6. Original Copy (Interlude)
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)