Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album 3
Dr Dolor – Unexpected Full Album

Dr Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor  out his highly anticipated debut project, “Unexpected“, a 14-track album.

The album features label acts Ryan OmoHotkidTeniNikita and others with production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.


Unexpected” album tracklist;

  1. Intro
  2. I Go Pay
  3. Cool Down
  4. Hate World
  5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)
  6. Badder Man
  7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)
  8. Love (feat. Teni)
  9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni)
  10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)
  11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)
  12. On Track
  13. Pictures
  14. Rambo (feat. Teni)