Download Bravo Album by Cheque

Download Cheque Bravo Album zip | Download Bravo Album by Cheque mp3.

Celebrated Nigerian singer and PentHauze Music signee, Cheque unleashed out his much anticipated studio project titled “Bravo” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Bravo Album” houses 13 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr.


The said 13 tracks were written by Superboy Cheque and mastered by Swaps.

Download Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist; 

  1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr) ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Blind ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sweet Love  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Change  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Pray  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3