Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

DJ Mensah Now Or Never 4 Download DJ Mensah – Now Or Never EP zip & mp3 file.

Ghanaian disc jockey, DJ Mensah has just released his brand new project titled “Now Or Never EP” which he laced with five songs.

The new album features your favourite stars including, Ice Prince, Sarkodie, Kuami Eugene, Samini, Yung L and more.


DJ Mensah – Now Or Never EP Tracklist below:

1. Like That Ft. Kweku Smoke, Lyrical Joe, DopeNation, Kofi

Mole, Medikal, E.L

2. Beifour ft. Kuami Eugene, Sarkodie

3. Balance ft. Jupitar

4. Sexy Girl Ft. Samini, Yung L

5. You Bad ft. Kuami Eugene, Ice Prince, Kwesi Arthur