Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Dablixx osha No love in the street mp3 image 1024x1024 1

Download Dablixx Osha – Sick Six The EP ZIP File & MP3 Audio

Uber-talented rapper and street hop act, Dablixx Osha dishes out a brand new 7-track project titled ‘Sick Six The EP’.

The new EP will prelude his highly anticipated album and features only Zanku Music leader, Zlatan Ibile. Download in MP3 or ZIP format below.



  1. Say No To Big Fall ft. Zlatan
  2. My Brother For Life
  3. Ride With One
  4. Trap Girls
  5. Project Kid
  6. No Love In The Street
  7. Keep Going