Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Album Download

Download C Blcvk Ologo Rainbow EP zip | Download Ologo Rainbow by C Blvck mp3. 

Talented Marlians artist, C Blvck has finally dropped his most anticipated project titled “Ologo Rainbow”.

The project  ‘Ologo Rainbow’ which contains a total of 8 tracks with featurings from Sugarboy, Naira Marley, Dammy Krane & Zlatan .


With Production Credit from Rexxie and others.


Listen and download Ologo Rainbow by C Blvck below;

FREE DOWNLOAD:  ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress Album


1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda | Mp3 Download

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. C Blvck – Pelee | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

FREE DOWNLOAD:  C Blvck – Available ft. Mohbad

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God) | MP3 DOWNLOAD