Connect with us

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress Album


ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album ZIP File & MP3.

Efyzzie Music Group vocal powerhouse and diva Yemi Alade dishes out her highly anticipated fifth studio album, ‘Empress’, a follow up to ‘Woman of Steel’.

The 15-track album features dancehall star, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju.

Download Yemi Alade Empress full album in MP3 or ZIP format below;

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You ft. Dadju
  8. Control
  9. Temptation ft. Patoranking
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive ft. Rudeboy
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
  14. Weekend ft. Estelle
  15. Double Double
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Album

To Top