Rudeboy Rudykillus album download

Download Rudeboy Rudykillus album zip | Download Rudykillus album by Rudeboy mp3.

Talented Nigerian act and legendary singer, Rudeboy unleashed out his much anticipated studio project titled “RudyKillUs” and it’s made available for you on this platform.


The new studio project “RudyKillUs album” houses 12 solid tracks with no outside collaborations.

READ THIS:  EP: BlackBuddy – Black Spear

Rudeboy Rudykillus album Tracklist;

1. Nowhere To Go | DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Ayoyo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego Nekwu | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something Must Kill A Man | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe Neme | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch Your Fever | DOWNLOAD MP3

104days | DOWNLOAD MP3

READ THIS:  Dremo – Perfect Picture (The Series) EP

11. Hey Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No Gimme Space | DOWNLOAD MP3