Phyno – Something To Live For

Download Phyno Something To Live For Album zip | Download Something To Live For album by Phyno

Super talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Phyno rolled out his much anticipated studio project titled “Something To Live For” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “Something To Live For Album” which houses 16 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the likes of Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess and Anjulie.


Phyno Something To Live For Album Tracklist;

  1. Winner | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Stacks | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4.  Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5.  I Do This (feat. D Smoke) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ghetto | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. All The Smoke | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Onye Nwa | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Paracetamol | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Ikepentecost (feat. Flavour) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Ain’t Nobody| DOWNLOAD MP3