Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

500x500 9

Download album Mr Eazi Accra To Lagos Vol. 1 zip | Download Download Accra to Lagos album by Mr Eazi mp3.

Sensational Nigerian act, Oluwatosin Ajibade,  known as Mr Eazi released his much anticipated studio project titled “Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1: Accra to Lagos

The Ghanaian-based performer is known for his R&B-influenced Afro-beat sound. The Album featured guest appearances by Big LeanTekno, Phyno, Dj CuppyOlamideFalz, and others.


Mr Eazi  Life Is Eazi, Vol. 1 – Accra To Lagos Album Tracklist Below;

1. Leg Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Business (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tilapia (feat. Medikal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 2 People || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fight (feat. DJ Cuppy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Accra to Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Detty Yasef (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. In the Morning (feat. Big Lean) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Short Skirt (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Life Is Eazi (feat. Olamide & Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Right Now|| DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kpamurege || DOWNLOAD MP3