ALBUM: Mr Bee – Love Story

Download Mr Bee Love Story EP

Free Download Mr Bee Love Story EP | Full Download Love Story EP by Mr Bee

Nigerian music artist, Mr Bee has finally released his highly project titledLove Story EP”.

The new body of work houses 10-tracks featuring Zinoleesky and is right here on Gidimack for your fast download.

Mr Bee Love Story EP Tracklist

1. Mr Bee – Waiting

2. Mr Bee – Odoyewu

3. Mr Bee – Odo Ife

4. Mr Bee Ft. Zinoleesky – This Love

5. Mr Bee – Affection

6. Mr Bee – Love Feeling

7. Mr Bee – No No

DOWNLOAD: Mr Bee Love Story EP | Zip & Mp3

the authorafozkid
Afolabi Sodiq Damilare (AKA Afoz D'blaq Albino) is the founder of the blog The only Blogger that travels to the moon just to charge his phone. Music and entertainment updates is what we do here.

Leave a Reply

error: Rest. Content is protected !!