Morell MVNSV MANSA Album

Download Morell MVNSV (MANSA) album zip | Download MVNSV (MANSA) album by Morell mp3.

Talented Nigerian rapper, Morell unleashed out his much anticipated studio project titled “MVNSV MANSA” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The newly released studio project “MVNSV MANSA Album” which house 15 solid tracks.

Morell MVNSV MANSA Album Tracklist:


1. Ango
2. Lagos
3. Mulki
4. Na Daina
5. Mafarki
6. Hanan
7. Yanga
8. Melanin (Feat. Ice Prince)
9. Officer
10. Kaza Kaza
11. My My My
12. Algaita
13. Naira
14. Till The End
15. Dare