ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Judah The EP


Free Download M.I Abaga Judah The EP | Full Download Judah The EP by M.I Abaga

Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga who is also the leading act of the chocolate City has released his much anticipated EP titledJudah The EP”.

The project which entails 8 Lp tracks including features from A-QNaweAlpha Ojini and many others.

The EP is Available On ITUNES.


1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)

4. The Blood

5. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw)

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)

7. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini)

8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna)

ALBUM Judah The EP by M.I Abaga Zip download


About Afoz D'Blaq Albino ? 5638 Articles
A political analyst, publisher, an editor. The only human being that travels to The moon to charge his phone. Am always optimistic about life, I talk more online than I do in real life. Email: Whatsapp: 07068536318

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.