Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Leke Lee Yewo drops impressive Extended Play titled “VERSATILE EP” tokick start the year, after the successful of his 3 hit songs “LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL“, “BAD VIBE” and “ANU” this songs are still steadily enjoying aiplays, you can also get them on top naija blogs and digital platforms.The Extended Play features Zlatan Ibile, Davolee, C Natty, Otega, Trod, Mr Gbafun, Queen Tizzy, Mr Bee & Playboy. Production credits on the EP go to Crespin, Olumix, Jabulani, Davemix, Nolly Griffin & E Kell.Connect: @iamLekeLee on social media. You can now stream the EP in its entirety.