Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)

Download Laycon I Am Laycon album

Sensational Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Laycon dishes out his much anticipated studio project titled “I Am Laycon” and it’s made available for you on this platform FroshNaija.

The newly released studio project titled “I Am Laycon Album” houses 10 solid tracks which only featured one finest Nigerian act, Soundz.


Download I Am Laycon Album Tracklist;

1. Laycon – Filthy Intro

2. Laycon – B.B.W

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531

4. Laycon – Selfish

5. Laycon ft Soundz – Drunk In Love

6. Laycon – Underrate

7. Laycon – Ride

8. Laycon – Angry Birds

9. Laycon – Love And Light

10. Laycon – Dues