Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Justin Bieber Loved By You

Download Justin Bieber Justice album zip | Download Justice album by Justin Bieber mp3.

Sensational Canadian singer, Justin Bieber released his long anticipated studio project titled “Justice” album.

The new project ‘Justice Album’ serves as the first studio from Justin Bieber in the year 2021. The project which houses 16 solid tracks with collaboration with the likes of Burna Boy, Khalid, Dominic Fike, The Kid LAROI, Chance the Rapper.


Justin Bieber Justice Album Tracklist;

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am ft. Khalid
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy ft. Chance the Rapper
  6. Unstable ft. The Kid LAROI
  7. Interlude
  8. Die for You ft. Dominic Fike
  9. Hold On
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Peaches ft. GIVĒON, Daniel Caesar
  13. Love You Different
  14. Loved by You ft. Burna Boy
  15. Anyone
  16. Lonely w/ benny blanco