Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Dotman hakuna matata album FroshNaija

Download album Dotman Hakuna Matata zip | Download Hakuna Matata album by Dotman mp3.

Talented Nigerian act, Dotman comes through with his anticipated project titled “Hakuna Matata“.


The Hakuna Matata album which serves as his first studio project under the blueprint of Labo Entertainment. Dotman has been known for dropping hit back to back, from Feelings, to Giveaway amidst all.

The album “Hakuna Matata by Dotman” is made available for you on for free download.


1. Giveaway | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Enu Gbe | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Awe (Refix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Tonight | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Frenemies | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pele | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chop Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hakuna Matata (Wahala) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Mind | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Number One | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enter My Soul | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Let It Go | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shuga | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3