Latest Naija Music & Nigerian Videos


ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow

Brymo Yellow
ALBUM: Brymo – Yellow

Free Download Brymo Yellow Ambum | Full Download Yellow Album By Brymo

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter Brymo come back with another album this year which he titled Yellow

Yellow album comprises of 17 tracks: 6 recorded in English, 5 in Nigerian Pidgin, 5 in Yoruba and 1 in Igbo



1. Blackmail
2. Espiri De Cops
3. Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English
4. Ozymandias
5. Without You
6. Strippers + White Lines/Smart Monkey
7. Adeotun
8. Orun n Mooru
9. Iya Awele
10. A Feedu Fan’na
11. Ife
12. Abu Ya Ft. Lindsey Abudei
13. Woman
14. Black Man, Black Woman
15. Gambu
16. Rara Rira
17. Brain Gain

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button