Last updated on April 17th, 2021 at 11:27 am

Download Aje Timeless EP zip | Download Timeline Ep by Aje mp3.

Sensational Nigerian music producer and singer, Aje comes through with his much anticipated studio project titled “Timeless EP“.

The project “Timeless Ep” serves as his first studio album in the year 2021 and houses 7 tracks with outside collaborations with Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Otega, and Seyi Vibez.

Aje Timeless EP Tracklist;

1. Aje – Important Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Aje – Love Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aje Ft. Seyi Vibez – Try || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Aje Ft. Bella-Shmurda – Claro || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Aje Ft. Zinoleesky – Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aje Ft. Mohbad & Otega – Pariwo|| DOWNLOAD MP3