ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti

Posted by

Download Olamide UY Scuti album zip

Talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, YBNL Nation boss, Olamide unleashed out his much anticipated studio project titled “UY Scuti” and it’s made available for you on this platform, for fast download.

The newly released studio project “UY Scuti Album” which houses 10 solid tracks with a bonus track attached. He features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty

Leave a Reply